Facility/Contact Info

CUVC MAIN FACILITY: 2530 Whitehall Park Drive * Suite 450 * Charlotte, NC 28273 * 704-595-3924

STAFF CONTACT INFO:

John Brannon
Carolina UVC Director
john.brannon@carolinauvc.com

Abbi Hayes
Director of Player Development
-Social Media, Player video, Training Programs
abbi.hayes@carolinauvc.com

Dylan Mulkey
Boys Director & Recruiting Coordinator
Dylan.mulkey@carolinauvc.com

Tara Spurgeon
Club Administrator & Travel Coordinator
tspurgeon@carolinauvc.com

Carrie Powell
Carolina UVC Travel Light Program Director
carrie.powell@carolinauvc.com

Glenna Bianchin
Director of Recruiting
Glenna.bianchin@carolinauvc.com

Jon Lowenhagen
Director of Satelite Operations
jon.lowenhagen@carolinauvc.com

For general information:

info@carolinauvc.com

For Tournament Information:

tournamentdirector@carolinauvc.com

FACILITY ADDRESSES:

CUVC Phone: 704-595-3924

**Our Main Facility is not staffed during regular hours as we are only open during scheduled training times – please leave a msg and we will return your call at the earliest opportunity or send us an email at info@carolinauvc.com.  Please do not Call Carolina Courts for  questions regarding CUVC Travel programs – Please direct all calls to the number above.

CUVC MAIN:  2530 Whitehall Park Dr., STE 450 Charlotte, NC 28273

Click Here for a Visual Map.

CUVC Concord: 24 Spring St SW, Concord, NC 28025

CUVC Indian Trail: 240 Chestnut Pkwy, Indian Trail, NC 28079

MAILING ADDRESS:  Do not mail money or tournament entry forms to the facilities above – ALL checks are to be mailed to 8803 Waltham Forest Court, Waxhaw, NC 28173; Attention Tara Spurgeon.


ONSITE TOURNAMENT INFO:

If you are participating in a tournament at our MAIN facility – here is some helpful information.

No Pets allowed inside the facility. If you have a service animal – please be prepared to provide your service papers.

No Outside Chairs allowed inside Facility – seating is provided. Players are asked to not sit in the chairs – please leave those to spectators.

No Coolers allowed inside – you are welcome to bring in food but we ask that you keep it OFF the sport court area. PLEASE pickup after yourselves and your players.

Food tables can be setup outside – please do not bring coolers into the facility.

When we run 5 courts – please be mindful that spectator seating is tight and we ask that you work with those who have players playing in a match. If your player is working a match or is off – please give up your seat for a spectator.

Vendors: We are excited to have Cast Iron Waffles as our primary vendor. You can check them out HERE: There are also many food options nearby (Subway, Chick-Fil-A, Panera, etc)

Admission varies from event to event. If it is a CUVC hosted event (AAU Grand Prix, Charlotte JVA Challenge), then please check our home page menu for the proper event link. If it is a non CUVC hosted event – such as an SAVL event – then please check their page for admission prices.