Private Lessons

To schedule a lesson you may contact any of the coaches below. If you are not sure who best suites your player, then please contact Abbi Hayes and she will set you up with an appropriate coach.

Coaches Available for Private Lessons
John Brannon (Director; Assistant Coach, Western Carolina); john.brannon@carolinauvc.com
Abbi Hayes (Director of Player Development, Former Player, Alabama; Assistant Coach; Tusculum, UNCG; Wingate); abbi.hayes@carolinauvc.com
Nic Allen (Club Coach); 916-223-3730; Allen.nic81@gmail.com
Kelly Derby (Club Coach, Former Player, ECU): kderby4@gmail.com
Britney Held (Club Coach, Former Player UNCC): heldbritney@gmail.com
Olivia Loeffler (Club Coach, Former Libero, App. State): loefflerod@gmail.com, 704-618-8100
Chad Mercado (Former Player; Lees McRae (College); Puerto Rico and Netherlands;) mercadochad@gmail.com
Leah Pacey (Club Coach, Former player, UNCC): leah.leventhal@gmail.com 
Jacqui Spurgeon (Club Coach; Former Player, App State.) 704-962-1876: jacquelinekspurgeon@gmail.com
Chad Vought (Club Coach); ccb3vought@gmail.com
Linda Walters: (Club Coach; FormerPlayer; LeMoyne) jammer9495@gmail.com; 803-242-8009
Stacey Webster: (Club Coach) 765-479-4073; smwebster85@gmail.com

Lesson Rates:

Rates vary from $55-$85/hr for a 1-1, and Start at $45/hr. for a 2-1, with reductions in price for more players.  Please contact coaches directly for their hourly:

 

Cancellation Policy:
Coaches reserve the right to charge a $25 cancellation fee for any lessons cancelled less than 24 hours prior to the start time.