Private Lessons

To schedule a lesson you may contact any of the coaches below. If you are not sure who best suites your player, then please contact Abbi Hayes and she will set you up with an appropriate coach.

Coaches Available for Private Lessons
John Brannon (Director, CUVC); john.brannon@carolinauvc.com
Abbi Hayes (Director of Player Development, CUVC, 17-1’s); abbi.hayes@carolinauvc.com
Jon Lowenhagen (Former Assistant, South Carolina) – jonathan.lowenhagen@gmail.com
Nic Allen (Club Coach); 916-223-3730; nic.allencuvc@gmail.com
Kelly Derby (Club Coach, Former Player, ECU): kderby4@gmail.com
Britney Held (Club Coach, Former Player UNCC): bheld@uncc.edu
Leah Leventhal (Club Coach, Former player, UNCC): leah.leventhal@gmail.com 
Jacqui Spurgeon (Club Coach; Former player, ASU.): jacquelinekspurgeon@gmail.com
Jay Correll – (Former Assistant UNCC; USAV High Performance): jay.correll@carolinauvc.com
Chad Vought (18’s Coach); ccb3vought@gmail.com
Mike Merriam:  803-448-7115, Mitojo99@yahoo.com

Lesson Rates:

Rates vary from $55-$85/hr for a 1-1, and Start at $45/hr. for a 2-1, with reductions in price for more players.  Please contact coaches directly for their hourly rates.